Sherburne Public Library
Meet the Board

Meet the Board

The Board of Trustees is always looking for volunteers to bring new input and ideas to the table! Below is a list of our current board members:

Denise Boise: President

Bob Ferris: Trustee

Linda Jenks: Trustee

Lynn Morris: Trustee

MaryJane Pudney: Trustee

Katherine Wagner: Trustee

Emily Acee: Secretary

Dave Harmon: Building & Grounds Consultant (non-voting)

Charles Mastro: Sherburne Town Supervisor (non-voting)

Colleen Law-Tefft: Library Manager (non-voting)